News
Mailing Address

PO Box 277, Rudyard, MI 49780


Reserve today!

Reserve the Community Center or Pavilion for your event. Wi-fi is available in the Community Center.


Volunteer Fire Fighters Needed

For more information, call 478-5041



Upcoming Events
Tuesday, August 5, 2014
Fire Department Meeting
Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Fire Department Meeting (cont.)
Monday, August 11, 2014
Park & Rec Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Park & Rec Board Meeting (cont.)
Thursday, August 14, 2014
Monthly Historical Society Speaker Open House
Friday, August 15, 2014
Monthly Historical Society Speaker Open House (cont.)
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Township Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Township Board Meeting (cont.)
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Planning Commission Meeting (cont.)


Welcome to Rudyard

Office Manager : Misty Royal
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 9:00-12:00 and 1:00-4:30
Phone: (906) 478-5041
Fax: (906) 478-3013